postdoc
C

Frederik Caenepeel

Research interests:Glider representations, group theory, ring theory
Office address:Room 339-341
Tel:021-31243869                    Email:frederik_caenepeel@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:

Weiwei Cui(崔巍巍)

Research interests:Dynamical Systems
Office address:Room 315-317
Tel:021-31243847                    Email:cuiweiwei@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
D

Chenghua Duan(段成华)

Research interests:Energetic Variational Approach; Complex Physical System
Office address:Room 339-341
Tel:021-31243869                    Email:chduan@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
F

Xuanlong Fu (符玄龙)

Research interests:Operator Algebra
Office address:Room 339-341
Tel:021-31243869                    Email:xlf@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
L

Chungching Lau (刘宗政)

Research interests:Algebraic Geometry
Office address:Room 339-341
Tel:021-31243869                    Email:cclau@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
M

Qixiao Ma (马骐骁)

Research interests:Algebraic Geometry
Office address:Room 315
Tel:021-31243847                    Email:qxma10@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:qxma10.github.io
Teaching url:qxma10.github.io/teaching
O

Jianyu Ou (欧剑宇)

Research interests:Differential Geometry
Office address:Room 339-341
Tel:021-31243869                    Email:oujianyu@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
T

Pingping Tao (陶萍萍)

Research interests:Quantitative Investment
Office address:Room 439-441
Tel:                    Email:taoping@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
W

Wei Wei (韦韡)

Research interests:Fully Nonlinear Elliptic Equations, Geometric Analysis
Office address:Room 317
Tel:021-31243847                    Email:wei_wei@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
X

Ying Xie (谢颖)

Research interests:Derived Categories of Coherent Sheaves
Office address:Room 439-441
Tel:                    Email:ying_xie@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:

Qiqin Xie(谢齐沁)

Research interests:Graph Theory
Office address:Room 315-317
Tel:021-31243847                    Email:qqxie@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:
Z

Dekai Zhang(张德凯)

Research interests:Differential Geometry and Partial Differential Equations
Office address:Room 339-341
Tel:021-31243869                    Email:dkzhang@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:

Xiping Zhang (张希平)

Research interests:Intersection Theory, Characteristic Class and Local Invariants
Office address:Room 315-317
Tel:021-31243847                    Email:xpzhang@fudan.edu.cn
Web url:
Teaching url:

Address: No,2005 Songhu Road, Shanghai,China

Postcode: 200438 Tel: 021-31243880 Fax:021-31244000

Email: scms@fudan.edu.cn

Copyright @2016All Aight Reserved.Shanghai Center for Mathematical Sciences